What is up with that timeout warning?

Since we are a part of a financial system that contains important information, we have built an automatic timeout feature. This feature is dependent on your navigation between pages in the application. If you stay on one page for too long, this pop-up will automatically appear, asking if you would like to continue your session or sign out.

For example, you would want to keep this in mind if you are creating many invoices at once and then walk away for a few minutes. Depending on how long you had been creating invoices and how long you were away, there is a possibility that you could have gotten logged out. We recommend completing anything you are working on in the system while you are in there, just to be safe. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.